skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 20 -
@ Green Bay Preble
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
Cancelled
Thu Aug 27 -
Chippewa Falls
DC Everest Junior High School, Machmueller Street, Weston, WI, USA
Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 -
Appleton West
DC Everest Junior High School, Machmueller Street, Weston, WI, USA
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Stevens Point
DC Everest Junior High School, Machmueller Street, Weston, WI, USA
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25
W
Wisconsin Rapids
DC Everest Junior High School, Machmueller Street, Weston, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
@ Hortonville
Hortonville, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
Wausau West
DC Everest Junior High School, Machmueller Street, Weston, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
@ Marshfield
Len Luedtke Field at Kenneth & Ardyce Community Stadium, East Becker Road, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
Kaukauna
D.C. Everest Junior High School, Machmueller Street, Weston, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
L
Mukwanago
DC Everest Junior High School, Machmueller Street, Weston, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
@ Brookfield East
Bank of Kaukauna Football Stadium, County Road CE, Kaukauna, WI, USA
FINAL